REVIEWS

Patricia

15 Jun 2024

Wasn’t really impressed with the amount of food in the munchie box I ordered, 1 piece of chicken pakora, 2 chicken nuggets! I have never ordered a munchie box from anywhere else and got as little is that, I was under the impression it was a sharing meal there definitely wasn’t much sharing in that box! Wouldn’t recommend!


fiona

14 Jun 2024

Siobhan

12 Jun 2024

Steve

09 Jun 2024

Raymond

07 Jun 2024

G

07 Jun 2024

G

07 Jun 2024

G

07 Jun 2024

G

07 Jun 2024

G

07 Jun 2024

5* as always


Louise

26 May 2024

Pizza was missing half the toppings. A lot of the pizza only had the tomato sauce and was missing the cheese, ham and pineapple. Have photo of pizza that shows not exaggerating.


Euan

24 May 2024

First time trying their food. Very good quality and taste, will definitely be back again to try their pastas


A

18 May 2024

Order arrived over 40 min later than the time i was given , no update or time changes were sent to tell me , The food was burnt/over cooked whilst also cold ?!?!?! How can you both burn food and serve it cold ? I paid in cash other wise id have demanded my money back . Very disappointed indeed


Lindsey

16 May 2024

Arlene

11 May 2024

Hi this is saying delivery but I have not received my food can you advise what's happening supposed to be hear at 6pm ?


Julie

05 May 2024

Great choice of excellent takeaway food. Very polite delivery person. Would recommend


Arlene

01 May 2024

This is marked delivered but I have not received this order yet


Irene

29 Apr 2024

Chips were very good but fish was over cooked, very thin and batter hard.


steven

28 Apr 2024

Fiona

25 Apr 2024

Katie

15 Apr 2024

Eunice.

14 Apr 2024

As usual the 1/2 chicken was cooked to perfection. Chips were fresh and hot. Can’t fault Giulios !


Mrs

05 Apr 2024

Vasileios

03 Apr 2024

Two times in a row our order took 2 hours to arrive and both times the food was cold. The taste and the quality of the food is excellent though!


Ramsay

02 Apr 2024

David

30 Mar 2024

The food was fine but ordered at about 1845, estimated time delivery 1945, didnt get it till 2035. So Almost 2hrs from start to finish. If i do order again itll be earlier so it mightvbe on time.


Lee

25 Mar 2024

Arlene

23 Mar 2024

Hi my order is saying delivery but I'm sorry it has not been delivered to me can you advise of problem thanks it's now 18.30 supposed delivered time was 18.20?


Peter

22 Mar 2024

Food was excellent was told 60 minutes for it to be delivered took around 85 but would still order again 👍


Lorraine

17 Feb 2024

John

17 Feb 2024

Mrs

17 Feb 2024

Gary

14 Feb 2024

Chicken was not cooked through. Chips were awful, apparently reheated!


Heather

10 Feb 2024

As always the food was delicious! The delivery was fast and the food was piping hot. It was lovely to see a familiar friendly face when I opened the door!


Alan

09 Feb 2024

Fantastic food! Best chippy in Falkirk.


Caroline

07 Feb 2024

Delicious food and great service, will definitely be back!


Eunice.

04 Feb 2024

Excellent service. Food arrived hot and delicious as always. Best chicken and chips in town!


Rab

02 Feb 2024

The food was delicious, piping hot and delivered way quicker than expected by a very friendly driver.


Loretta

28 Jan 2024

Food was mediocre at best, disappointing to say the least. First bad meal we’ve ever had.


G

26 Jan 2024

Most of the order was amazing as normal however the Macaroni Cheese is just a garlicky white sauce with a bit of cheese on top so we never ate it.


Nikki

26 Jan 2024

Stephen

21 Jan 2024

Quick delivery and a really nice food, will definitely order again


GordonTosh

21 Jan 2024

Brian

21 Jan 2024

Morrison

20 Jan 2024

Julie

20 Jan 2024

Derek

20 Jan 2024

Alana

20 Jan 2024

Pizzas were perfect. Not greasy and just the right amount of sauce & cheese 🧀🍕


Margie

20 Jan 2024

Margaret

19 Jan 2024

We have been using guilio’s for a few years food always delicious, service excellent and most importantly a very high standard of hygiene and cleanliness


 

4.5

(1767 Reviews)

  (1345)
  (233)
  (109)
  (50)
  (19)