REVIEWS

Lorraine

17 Feb 2024

John

17 Feb 2024

Mrs

17 Feb 2024

Gary

14 Feb 2024

Chicken was not cooked through. Chips were awful, apparently reheated!


Heather

10 Feb 2024

As always the food was delicious! The delivery was fast and the food was piping hot. It was lovely to see a familiar friendly face when I opened the door!


Alan

09 Feb 2024

Fantastic food! Best chippy in Falkirk.


Caroline

07 Feb 2024

Delicious food and great service, will definitely be back!


Eunice.

04 Feb 2024

Excellent service. Food arrived hot and delicious as always. Best chicken and chips in town!


Rab

02 Feb 2024

The food was delicious, piping hot and delivered way quicker than expected by a very friendly driver.


Loretta

28 Jan 2024

Food was mediocre at best, disappointing to say the least. First bad meal we’ve ever had.


G

26 Jan 2024

Most of the order was amazing as normal however the Macaroni Cheese is just a garlicky white sauce with a bit of cheese on top so we never ate it.


Nikki

26 Jan 2024

Stephen

21 Jan 2024

Quick delivery and a really nice food, will definitely order again


GordonTosh

21 Jan 2024

Brian

21 Jan 2024

Morrison

20 Jan 2024

Julie

20 Jan 2024

Derek

20 Jan 2024

Alana

20 Jan 2024

Pizzas were perfect. Not greasy and just the right amount of sauce & cheese 🧀🍕


Margie

20 Jan 2024

Margaret

19 Jan 2024

We have been using guilio’s for a few years food always delicious, service excellent and most importantly a very high standard of hygiene and cleanliness


Morag

19 Jan 2024

The fish and chips from Giulio's is normally very good however the latest offering was dreadful. The fish was stale and minimal, the chips were also stale. Very disappointing.


Annabell

19 Jan 2024

Lily

18 Jan 2024

Great food always


GordonTosh

16 Jan 2024

Fantastic food again from Guillios, ordered online and was ready and waiting when I arrived. Spicy Haggis pasta is top class !! Would not go anywhere else in Falkirk for a takeaway.


yvonne

14 Jan 2024

Chips were cold chicken burger had no taste and salad was not good


Lisa

12 Jan 2024

Gordon

12 Jan 2024

Gemma

12 Jan 2024

Keliann

11 Jan 2024

Patricia

09 Jan 2024

Julie

09 Jan 2024

Delivery was super quick tonight thanks


Zuzana

09 Jan 2024

Colin

06 Jan 2024

10/10


G

06 Jan 2024

G

06 Jan 2024

G

06 Jan 2024

Excellent scran ❤️


G

06 Jan 2024

G

06 Jan 2024

G

06 Jan 2024

G

06 Jan 2024

Jenkins

06 Jan 2024

10


Matthew

06 Jan 2024

Best pizza in falkirk


Nancy

05 Jan 2024

Craig

05 Jan 2024

Very tasty meat calzone! Stuffed full, certainly don’t skimp on toppings/fillings


Peter

04 Jan 2024

Although I gave 5 stars for Food Quality, Restaurant Service, and Delivery Time, there was one thing which I wasn't happy about. I wanted fish and chips, scrolled down to the picture with fish and chips, and ordered 2 portions. When the food arrived, it was only 2 portions of fish and no chips. We went back to the mobile to see if I had made a mistake. But no, the picture showed fish AND chips. On scrolling further down (through all the fish options) we came to a section for chips. Apparently you would have to order them separately. I think the picture was/is misleading and it would be nice if you could make it more obvious that the chips have to be ordered sepatately. Fish was great, nevertheless.


Stuart

04 Jan 2024

Best takeaway in Falkirk Fish was absolutely perfect Nice chips and fantastic service High recommend


David

04 Jan 2024

Have had quite a few meals from Guilios and twice had reason to complain first was wrong order and then terrible fish supper give credit where credit is due we got a refund. This evening we once again got a fish supper and you would need a steak knife to cut the batter. This will be our last order.


Suzanne

31 Dec 2023

Stephen

31 Dec 2023

Order and pay on the app. Walk in and collect at the agreed time. Great food. great portion size.


 

4.5

(1738 Reviews)

  (1331)
  (227)
  (106)
  (48)
  (18)